Kontakt oss

Adresse: Akersgata 28, 0158 Oslo
Sentralbord: 22 40 53 70
Epost: post@dam.no
Sekretariatet er åpent klokken 08–15.45 (sommertid klokken 08–15 i perioden 15. mai til 15. september).

Ansatte

Hans Christian Lillehagen

Generalsekretær

913 26 272
hcl@dam.no

Jan-Ole Hesselberg

Programsjef

900 71 673
joh@dam.no

Hege Bjørnsdatter Braaten

Kommunikasjonssjef

988 02 577
hege@dam.no

Anders Kjellevold

Politisk rådgiver

906 05 201
ak@dam.no

Ann-Karin Olsen

Administrasjonssekretær

22 40 53 70/900 24 574
ann-karin.olsen@dam.no

Bergsvein Vollan

IT-leder

22 40 53 75
bergsvein.vollan@dam.no

Jan Gulbrandsen

Leder programdrift

22 40 53 77/481 40 490
jhg@dam.no

Ida Svege

Leder programutvikling

917 11 952
ida.svege@dam.no

Eli Drivdal

Fagsjef forskning

22 40 53 72/992 26 323
eli.drivdal@dam.no

Taran Hagen Søberg

Rådgiver programdrift

977 63 279
taran.soberg@dam.no

Lisa Nome

Rådgiver programdrift

906 68 656
lisa@dam.no

Marie Topaas Storm

Rådgiver programdrift

976 52 858
marie@dam.no